The Trigan Empire

The Trigan Empire

I  Victory for the Trigans
II  Crash in the Jungle
III  Elekton In Danger
V  The Land of No Return
VII  War with Hericon
VIII  Revolution in Zabriz
XII  The Reign of Thara
XIII  Voyage to the Moon Bolus

Slings & Arrows

Internet Archive

Komik Nostalgia

One reply on “The Trigan Empire”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *